Preseason Conditioning Midget

Get a jump start on the season with this camp. This camp will give you the opportunity to fine tune your skills prior to tryouts and evaluations.

Ages

This camp is for Midgets.

When

Sessions begin a week to two weeks before tryouts.

Where

Ice Centre at the Promenade 10710 Westminster Blvd. Westminster, CO 80020

Summer 2019 Session 1

Session 1: Monday, July 22 at 5:45 - 6:45 pm
Session 2: Wednesday, July 24 at 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Session 3: Friday, July 26 at 5:30 - 6:30 pm
Session 4: Saturday, July 27 at 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Session 5: Monday, July 29 at 5:45 - 6:45 pm
Session 6: Wednesday, July 31 at 5:00 - 6:00 pm

Jaguar Rewards Member Camp Fee: $150
Non Jaguar Rewards Member Camp Fee: $180
*Drop in registration will be accepted if space permits and will be open from July 15 - 19th.

Contact Email: tyson.davis@hhha.org
Phone Contact: 303.505.4851

Register

Summer 2019 Session 2

Session 1: Tuesday, August 6 at 7:00 - 8:00 pm
Session 2: Thursday, August 8 at 4:45 - 5:45 pm
Session 3: Sunday, August 11 at 2:15 - 3:15 pm
Session 4: Tuesday, August 13 at 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Session 5: Thursday, August 15 at 6:00 - 7:00 pm

Jaguar Rewards Member Camp Fee: $125
Non Jaguar Rewards Member Camp Fee: $150
*Drop in registration will be accepted if space permits and will be open from July 29th - August 2nd.

Contact Email: tyson.davis@hhha.org
Phone Contact: 303.505.4851

Register