Board of Directors Election

Directors will be determined based on the number of votes received. A quorum of 20% of membership voting is needed in order for the election votes to be valid. Voting privileges are extended to members in good standing on the basis of ONE vote per player. Parents/guardians with more than one player registered with HHHA (8 & Under, CCYHL and CRHL) during the 2019 - 2020 may cast one vote for each player. Separate electronic ballots are required for each player. 

Please vote by electronic ballot no later than Friday, February 28, 2020. 

2020 candidates in alphabetical order are James Carithers, Jeremy Climer, Don Jaramillo, Mark Lindner, and J.R. Mills. To review the candidates' applications click HERE. Election winners will be announced on March 6, 2020 if a quorum has been reached at that time.