2024 Board of Directors Election Results

We are delighted to introduce the newly elected members of the Board of Directors: 

J.R. Mills

Judd Moritz

Robin May

Brian Doyle

These individuals bring a wealth of experience and diverse perspectives to our organization, and we look forward to their contributions in guiding Hyland Hills Hockey Association towards continued success.

We extend our sincere gratitude to all candidates who participated in the election, as well as to our members for exercising their right to vote. Your engagement is vital to the functioning of our organization. We appreciate the active participation of our members in the voting process.

Please join us in congratulating the newly elected members of the Board of Directors. We are confident that their leadership will further strengthen our commitment to excellence and innovation.