8U Skills Academy

SUMMER 2022

Get a jump start on the season with this camp. The focus will be on individual skills and small area games. Are you interested in trying hockey? Just let us know, we even have the gear for you to use.

SCHEDULE:

Updated 7.27.22

Tuesday, August 2, 5:00-6:00pm

Thursday, August 4, 5:00-6:00pm

Tuesday, August 9, 5:00-6:00pm

Thursday, August 11, 5:00-6:00pm

Tuesday, August 16, 5:45-6:45pm

Thursday, August 18, 5:00-6:00pm

Tuesday, August 23, 5:00-6:00pm

Thursday, August 25, 5:00-6:00pm

Tuesday, August 30, 5:45-6:45pm

Thursday, September 1, 5:45-6:45pm

Check Back Later...
We are not currently accepting registrations for this program.


Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.